Contact

Tallinn Children`s Home

Register code  75022539

Address: Vana-Pärnu mnt 9a
11614 Tallinn

Open weekdays 9:00-17:00

Telephone 677 6480
Fax 677 6487
E-mail: info@tallinnalastekodu.ee
Homepage: www.tallinnalastekodu.ee

Account No. EE311010220061053015
Reference No. 5247050050050229
AS SEB Pank

Director
Leena Masing
Telephone 677 6480
E-mail: leena.masing@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Assistant to the director
Marina Jemets
Telephone 677 6480

E-mail: marina.jemets@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Development and Quality manager
Ingrid Tiido
Telephone 677 6481
E-mail: ingrid.tiido@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Social worker-psychologist
Susanne Tikkerbär
Telephone: 677 6206
E-mail:
susanne.tikkerbar@tallinnalastekodu.ee


Personnel Department director
Urve Veetõusme
Telephone 677 6484
E-mail: urve.veetousme@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Personnel manager
Lea Nulk
Telephone 677 6485
E-mail: lea.nulk@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Financial director
Viive Suvi 
Telephone 677 6483
E-mail: viive.suvi@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Accountant
Natalja Horeva
Telephone 677 6482
E-mail: natalja.horeva@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Assistant
Natalia Baranova
Telephone 677 6201
E-mail: natalia.baranova@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Director of Administration
Heiki Selberg
Telephone 677 6486
E-mail: heiki.selberg@tallinnnalastekodu.ee


Business manager
Katri Kubjas
Telephone 677 6486
E-mail: katri.kubjas@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Catering organizer
Ene Metsaäär
(working place: Sõpruse pst. 248, 13412 Tallinn)
Telephone 677 6467

E-mail: ene.metsaaar@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Location on a map of Tallinn