Contact

Tallinn Children`s Home

Register code  75022539

Address: Vana-Pärnu mnt 9a
11614 Tallinn

Telephone: 677 6480
Fax: 677 6487
E-mail: info@tallinnalastekodu.ee
Homepage: www.tallinnalastekodu.ee

Director
Leena Masing
Telephone: 677 6480
E-mail:
leena.masing@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Assistant to the director
Marina Jemets
Telephone: 677 6480

E-mail:
marina.jemets@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Director for management affairs
Anu Aug
Telephone: 677 6486
E-mail: anu.aug@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Financial director
Viive Suvi 
Telephone: 677 6483
E-mail:
viive.suvi@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Accountant
Natalja Horeva
Telephone: 677 6482
E-mail:
natalja.horeva@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Head of personnel
Urve Veetõusme
Telephone: 677 6484
E-mail:
urve.veetousme@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Personnel employee
Telephone: 677 6485

E-mail:

Catering organizer
Ene Metsaäär
Telephone: 677 6467
E-mail:
ene.metsaaar@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Social worker-psychologist
Kristina Ambros
Telephone: 677 6481
E-mail:
kristina.ambros@tallinnalastekodu.ee

 Location on a map of Tallinn