Contact

Tallinn Children`s Home

Register code  75022539

Address: Vana-Pärnu mnt 9a
11614 Tallinn

Open weekdays 9:00-17:00

Telephone 677 6480
Fax 677 6487
E-mail: info@tallinnalastekodu.ee
Homepage: www.tallinnalastekodu.ee

Account No. EE311010220061053015
Reference No. 5247050050050229
AS SEB Pank

Director
Leena Masing
Telephone 677 6480
E-mail:
leena.masing@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Assistant to the director
Marina Jemets
Telephone 677 6480

E-mail: marina.jemets@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Development and Quality manager
Ingrid Tiido
Telephone 677 6481
E-mail: ingrid.tiido@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Social worker-psychologist
Susanne Tikkerbär
Telephone: 677 6206
E-mail:
susanne.tikkerbar@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Director for management affairs

Telephon
E-mail: 

Business manager
Katri Kubjas
Telefon 677 6486

E-post:
katri.kubjas@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Champion-driver
Heiki Selberg
Telefon 677 6486
E-post:
heiki.selberg@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Catering organizer
Ene Metsaäär
Telephone: 677 6467
E-mail:
ene.metsaaar@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Financial director
Viive Suvi 
Telephone 677 6483
E-mail:
viive.suvi@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Accountant
Natalja Horeva
Telephone 677 6482
E-mail:
natalja.horeva@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Head of personnel
Urve Veetõusme
Telephone: 677 6484
E-mail:
urve.veetousme@tallinnalastekodu.ee

Personnel employee
Lea Nulk
Telephone: 677 6485

E-mail:
lea.nulk@tallinalastekodu.ee

 Location on a map of Tallinn